Why Choose Us How To Buy FAQ Products News
<< Главная << О нас  Метоксид натрия поставщик
Xiangbang Sodium Methoxide Co.Ltd
      

Поставщик метилата натрия-- Xiangbang Sodium Methoxide Co.Ltd является одним из крупнейших производителей метилата натрия, раствора метилатa натрия, метоксидa натрия 30%, метоксидa натрия 99% в Китае. Наша компания является участником Национальных проектов: «Новые и высокотехнологичные национальные предприятия» и «Базовые предприятия тонкой и специальной химии».      
Принимая концепцию всеобъемлющего, скоординированного и устойчивого развития, используя богатые ресурсы и опыт последних 20 лет, Xiangbang создала базу на основе продвинутого оборудования, технологий и человеческих ресурсов, занимаея площадь в 60 000 кв.м. В настоящее время компания обладает основными активами на сумму 50 000 000 юаней и насчитывает в штате 480 сотрудников. Годовой выпуск продукции достигает 95 000 000 юаней. Наша основная продукция включает в себя: Метилат натрия ,жидкий метилат натрия, диэтилмалонат, борогидрид натрия, гексаметилдисилоксан, 1,4-диоксан, триметилсилилцианид, 4,4 – диметил-3-оксопентаннитрил .
В это же время, Xiangbang придает большое значение качеству продукции и услуг, и прилагает все усилия, чтобы эффективно комбинировать различные технологии и ресурсы c целью непрерывного улучшения производственных процессов и качества продукции, и чтобы удовлетворения потребностей всех клиентов в каждом аспекте. В 2001 году компания прошла проверку по сертификации международной системы качества ISO9001: 2000. Продукция Xiangbang высоко оценена отечественными и зарубежными клиентaми, и пользуется хорошей репутацией.Доля Xiangbang на внутреннем рынке успешно увеличилaсь, наша gродукциия экспортируется в Европу, Азию и Америку в течение многих лет.
Придерживаясь принципа "качество и честность в первую очередь", мы искренне служим всем нашим клиентам, хотим сказать спасибо всем тем, кто поддерживал нас. Мы будем искренне рады  посещению нашей компании для возможности посторения делового сотрудничество и совместного развития
Xiangbang Sodium Methoxide Co.Ltd
Xiangbang Sodium Methoxide Co.Ltd
Xiangbang Sodium Methoxide Co.Ltd
Xiangbang Sodium Methoxide Co.Ltd

Why Choose Us How To Buy FAQ Products News
<< Home << About Us  Sodium Methoxide supplier
Xiangbang Sodium Methoxide Co.Ltd
        Sodium Methoxide suppliers--Xiangbang Sodium Methoxide Co.Ltd is one of the largest domestic manufacturers of sodium methoxide and sodium methylate solution in China, Our company is one of the "National New & High Technological Enterprises" and "Backbone Enterprises of Fine and Special Chemicals Industrial Base", one of the National Torch Projects.
        Bearing the concept of Comprehensive, coordinated and sustainable development, employing abundant resources and experience in the past 20 years, Xiangbang has created globally advanced equipment, technology and qualified human resources reservoir. Covers an area of 60 000 sq.m. Currently it has fixed assets amounting to RMB 50 000 000 and 480 staffs. Its annual output value reaches RMB 95 000 000. Our main products include: Sodium Methoxide, Sodium Methylate Solution, Diethyl Malonate, Sodium borohydride, Hexamethyl Disiloxane, 1,4-Dioxane, Pivaloylacetonitrile and Trimethylsilyl cyanide.
        In the meantime, Xiangbang attaches great importance to the quality of products and services, and makes efforts to combine the technology and various resources effectively in order to improve the producing processes and the quality of products continuously, and to satisfy the demands of all users in every aspect. In 2001, the company passed the authentication of ISO9001:2000 international quality system certification. The products of Xiangbang are highly recognized by domestic and overseas clients, and enjoy a good reputation. The domestic market share of Xiangbang has increased successively, and our products have been exported to Europe, Asia and America for many years.
        Adhering to the principle of "quality and integrity first", we serves all the clients sincerely, Hereby, we want to covey our thanks to those friends who have been supporting us, and we are looking forward for your continuous supports in the future. We sincerely welcome friends of all countries to visit our company and build business cooperation with us for joint development.
Xiangbang Sodium Methoxide Co.Ltd
Xiangbang Sodium Methoxide Co.Ltd
Xiangbang Sodium Methoxide Co.Ltd
Xiangbang Sodium Methoxide Co.Ltd